Fascinating Family Photos

My friend Rissa sent me a GREAT link last week.  I’ve been wanting to post these superb family photos for a while but my husband (aka my angel-wing wearing good conscience) says it’s not nice to poke fun at other people’s family snaps.  I see his point, but I also feel that these are too good to pass up sharing.  So, as a compromise, I’ll just post photos sans any comments from me.  Zip, zip it, zoo zoo.  I’m a  mime (with a blue pen ; ).  Enjoy…

 

family pooh 

 

family tree2 

 

family himbos2 

family black sheep

 

 

bear family2 

 

family tension2 

family child services alert!

WTF OMG CREEP-alert! Paging Child Services...

4 responses to “Fascinating Family Photos

  1. Oh my gosh- that last one will give me nightmares! The blue pen is brilliant 🙂

  2. haha thanks for making my day 🙂

    • Glad you enjoyed it, Ichay! I hope never to see yours or my family photo under a similar link in the future… : )

Leave a Reply

