Paula Deen’s Krispy Kreme Burger

She’s done it again.  Just when I thought I was familiar with Southern domestic goddess Paula Deen’s  arsenal of deep-fried, bacon-wrapped, sugar-stuffed recipes, she manages to produce another eyebrow-raiser. 

Enjoy this video of her putting together a great sandwich.  Watching this sends a chill down my spine : O  ….

Then again, I’m really curious.  Is it just me? 

One response to “Paula Deen’s Krispy Kreme Burger

  1. Uhhhh…. I dont know about this…..looks scary!

Leave a Reply

